My lunch disappeared yesterday.  Presto chango.  I ended up eating various snack bars that had accumulated in my bag instead of the healthy, veggie-heavy lunch I packed yesterday morning.

If you’re like me, you like fitness equipment.  You like nutritional advice.  And you LOVE free stuff.  Well, if you fit that description, there is a new giveaway at FitSugar!  The prizes are as follows:

One lucky winner will receive a year of personalized nutrition plans by nutritionist Alexa L. Fishback, plus a copy of her book; a $1,000 Nike gift card; and two annual memberships to Bally Total Fitness along with some great Bally’s gear. To enter to win, just log in and take the quiz below by 11:59 p.m. PST on Sunday, Feb. 8. Your eligibility isn’t based on getting the questions right, just on completing the quiz once you are logged in.

It’s worth $3,000, dudes.  The chance is well worth logging in and clicking on some answers!

