Today was the last day of boot camp.  I think I’m going to sign up again.  I also need to buy new running shoes, but I also want to get a foam roller to help release my IT band.  At www.runningwarehouse.com, I found the best price for my favorite running shoes (plus free 2-day shipping). I also found a foam roller–same deal on the shipping–but it’s backordered!

I have a problem with patience, so waiting until the end of the month just doesn’t work for me.

I also am having a problem with stress right now.  I didn’t realize how fast the month went by, and I need to get some career-related things done by WEDNESDAY. Dude, WTF? I’m so bewildered as to how that little deadline popped up so soon!

I would try to deal with it, but I am so tired after today that I just want to go crawl in a hole and sleep for a week. Unfortunately, I only get to sleep until 6am (woohoo, sleeping in!) 🙂

