This weekend was not about good choices.  I drank beer at the Mariners’ game on Friday night, and then I drank even MORE beer at my friend’s BBQ yesterday. It was a lot of fun, though!  I made red velvet cupcakes, and had planned on taking a photo of them.  (I made them at my friend’s request.)  They disappeared so quickly that I didn’t have a chance to take a photo!  I was told repeatedly that I should stop torturing myself with law school and just open a bakery.  Sorry, Seattle, but you’ll just have to do without yet another cupcake bakery for a while. I’m at least going to try the law thing for now.

I am not feeling great today, and no, it’s not because of the beer!  I have a lot to do and absolutely NO energy.  But I did a little of the Super Foods Rx Diet book this morning; it’s an interesting concept!

