The so-so Rome apple oatmeal experiment

It was okay.  The texture wasn’t as silky as pears.  Maybe I wasn’t as impressed because I was doing homework at the same time (eww).  Also, I can never make my photos turn out like other blogs!  I really need to work on that…during all my copious free time. And yes, that was sarcasm.

I just received word that I start my new job on Thursday–and, OF COURSE, I have to wear a suit. There’s nothing like having to tool around in a suit at school, then hop on a bus, praying that you won’t get something on it.  I’m sure I won’t care so much when I’m making more money, but for now I have to take good care of my clothes.  On top of that, I forgot that my friend’s birthday celebration is on Wednesday night!  Now I really need to behave myself.  A hangover is not the way to make friends and influence people.

Plan for this afternoon: do all my homework for the next two days, work out,

