I have a problem. I bought two dresses online to test out for our upcoming “law prom,” and I like them both!  What to do, what to do!

I guess having two pretty dresses to pick from isn’t a real problem. More of an embarassment of riches, and I shouldn’t be complaining about it. 

 I did some Tae Bo tonight to try and get back into kickboxing. I have another week before the class starts up again but I think I’ll be bent double, gasping for air once again.  My left knee was fine during kickboxing but was kicking up a fuss yesterday when I went down about, oh, a bazillion stairs.  It’s funny how you don’t realize how many of the damn things you walk up and down during your day until your knee decides to point out each one in painful clarity.

 Anywho, I’m a little distracted. I have to fill out my passport renewal and maybe do some of that homework stuff the kids keep talking about these days.  Toodles!

